Ladies

Bearsden Golf Club has a thriving Ladies Section with 9 and 18 hole medals available throughout the season.

There’s a wide variety of competitions held from ‘The First Waltz’ to ‘Three Clubs & A Putter’  – these fun competitions take place on a Thursday morning.  There are also knockout competitions held throughout the year which culminate in Finals Day in June.  Team Matches are played throughout the season within the Ladies Section against other clubs in the district.

Friendly Bounce Games take place throughout the week which is a great way of getting to know other members of the club.  If you wish to join our club you can be assured of a very warm welcome.

Office Bearers & Committee 2019/20

Joint Captain
Christine Holt
0141 942 5882
chrissie.holt@ntlworld.com

Joint Captain
Jane Tait
0141 942 9988
jane.tait@hotmail.co.uk

Treasurer
Christine Holt
0141 942 5882
chrissie.holt@ntlworld.com

Secretary
Fiona Nicol
0141 570 0605
fionaenicol@hotmail.com

Chrissie Anderson Secretary
Andrea Torrie
0141 563 3220
andrea.torrie@virginmedia.com

Friendly Match Secretary
Marie Winter
0141 943 0191
mariefwinter1@gmail.com

Handicap Committee

Janet Wotton
0141 942 3999
janetwotton@hotmail.com

Gill Campbell
0141 942 0643
gmcampbell@ntlworld.com

Carol Arthur
0141 954 8503
gordonarthur50@hotmail.co.uk

Isobel Stokes
0141 942 2860
isabelstokes400@gmail.com

Jean Kent
0141 584 9163
jeangolf@hotmail.co.uk

Carole Young
0141 956 5777
caroleyoung123@gmail.com

Marie Winter
0141 943 0191
mariefwinter1@gmail.com

Mary Freshney
0141 942 4782
mary.freshney@ntlworld.com

Committee

Aileen Murison
0141 942 5233
amurison@hotmail.co.uk

Christine Wilkin
0141 943 0128
christinewilkin@hotmail.co.uk

Linda Yuill
0141 563 7957
landbyuill@gmail.com

Ina Cameron
0141 956 5546
thecameronfamily@gmail.com

Anne Steer
0141 954 8543
annesteer1@hotmail.co.uk